Release…

quotescover-JPG-99

About jbwritergirl

Author, Mother, Goddess, Comedian
This entry was posted in meditations, spiritual growth, spirituality and healing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Release…

  1. ridgeman says:

    I don’t know if this qualifies as an ugly past. But, I find it incredible that I’m still standing after the deaths of my wife, mother, and mother-in-law within 9 months. Also, within that time span I lost a good neighbor to suicide and my late cousin’s husband due to heart attack. This all happened from 2013 to early 2014. Yes, I am blessed to be still standing. Looking forward to better things.

    Like

    • jbwritergirl says:

      First off, I’m very sorry you have suffered through so many losses recently! But, here you are still standing, which speaks grandly of your character! We cannot undo what has gone but by continuing to move forward we honor our life and those who’ve been in it! Sending you angels to help you manage your journey!

      Like

Leave a Reply

